Our Board

Flicka is a non-profit organization that is overseen by our Board of Directors. The board is elected at Flicka's Annual General Meeting and are charged with managing Flicka towards its goal of providing the highest quality of coaching, development and support for all athletes, staff and club members.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Flicka Gymnastics Club held its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 27th, June and the following the members were elected to join the the Board of Directors:

•    Jennefer Andrusco-Daon
•    Nicole Turcotte
•    Cathy Hill
•    Alison Taylor
•    Scott Morgan
•    Laura Proulx
•    Niamh Pollak
•    Zoe Burton 

The newly elected directors join Erin Carvell on the board who is completing the 2nd year of a two year term.

If you need to get in touch with a Board member, please call Flicka at 604-985-7918 or email board@flickagymclub.com